top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureGift

The Gift list 礼物清单

Updated: Dec 16, 2019

Now there are 6 Gifts on the list



From @mopsichek on Instagram (Posted in Dec 2019)


Hi, my name is Daria and I am living in Abu Dhabi. I can give a free Russian class as a gift every Friday or Saturday for 2 hours. Coffee is on you.


From @fcolaco56 on Instagram (Posted in Oct 2019)


I am an Aircraft Engineer by profession, working with Etihad Airways in Abu Dhabi. Being exposed to a lot of fast food outlets in this country, I always wondered how it would be to be working at one. I was always hoping that some day, at least for a brief time I would be able to work or help out at any restaurant or other fast food outlets serving daily customers. If interested please call 971551245161.


For example

Work at KFC, Burger King, Dairy Queen, etc

(Or any other service that can help humans in any way)


From @jolee.siam on Instagram (Posted in Aug 2019)


Hello, I am from Hong Kong and had relocated to Bangkok in late March this year. I am free on weekdays and would like to donate my time to help people, connect with people and also learn new skills. I am open to try out different kinds of tasks. You can contact me using line ID: joannalyk


For example

Work in cafes / restaurants

(Open to new ideas)


From @moeratanwarshuhail on Instagram (Posted in May 2019)


Hi my name is Anwar and I'm based in Cape Town. Currently a self taught programmer with languages such as html, css, JavaScript, learning some php and eventually python. I'd like to offer my services to create anyone's website. In return, I am gaining experience and something to add to a portfolio. Also, would be pretty awesome to say you donated a great service to someone. Contact me via @moeratanwarshuhail on Instagram if you are interested.


For example

For a small business

For your personal branding


From @leah_schwebel on Instagram (Posted in Apr 2019)


Hi! My name is Leah, recent college grad from New Jersey and I have flexible availability in NYC on weekdays and weekends! I would love to help out in the Manhattan area with anything you need - specifically I have experience with childcare, administrative work, and extensive knowledge of psychology and the mental health field. If you'd like, please reach out to me at @leah_schwebel on instagram!


For example

Play with your kids

Go to meetings with you

Take you on a spiritual journey


From @lychee_l on Instagram (Posted in Dec 2018)


Hey I'm Lychee. Willing to donate my Sunday afternoons to anyone for anything that's fun. Right now I live in Shanghai. Contact me on Instagram @lychee_l please. Cheers!


For example

Walk your dog

Work out with you

Create a Chinese name for you


Wanna be on the Gift list?​

Write a Gift to @gift_global on Weibo / Instagram

For details click Be someone else for a day



现在清单上有6个礼物



来自 Instagram 用户 @mopsichek(发布于2019年12月)


嗨,我叫达里亚,住在阿布扎比。作为礼物,我可以提供一节免费俄语课,每周五或周六,时长两小时。咖啡你来。


来自 Instagram 用户 @fcolaco56(发布于2019年10月)


我的职业是飞机工程师,在阿布扎比的阿提哈德航空工作。面对这个国家的许多快餐店,我一直想知道在其中一间工作会怎样。我一直希望有一天,至少在短暂的时间内,我能够在任何一家餐厅或其他快餐店,为日常顾客服务。如有兴趣请电话971551245161。


在肯德基、汉堡王、冰雪皇后等工作

(或以任何方式帮助人类的任何其它服务)


来自 Instagram 用户 @jolee.siam (发布于2019年8月)


你好,我来自香港,今年3月下旬搬到了曼谷。工作日我有空,愿意把时间花在帮助别人,与人联系,学习新技能上。我愿意尝试不同类型的任务。你可以使用Line联系我,ID joannalyk


在咖啡馆/餐厅工作

(对新想法持开放态度)


来自 Instagram 用户 @moeratanwarshuhail (发布于2019年5月)


嗨,我叫安瓦尔,住在开普敦。目前是一个自学的程序员,使用 HTML、CSS、javascript 等语言,正在学一些 PHP ,最后会学 Python 。我想提供我的服务,来创建任何人的网站。作为回报,我会获得经验和可添加到作品集的东西。而且,你向某人捐赠了一项很棒的服务,能说句这样的话也很棒。如果你感兴趣,请通过 Instagram 联系我 @moeratanwarshuhail。


为小型企业

为你的个人品牌打造


来自 Instagram 用户 @leah_schwebel (发布于2019年4月)


你好!我叫Leah,来自新泽西的刚毕业的大学生,工作日和周末我在纽约有灵活的空闲时间!我很乐意在曼哈顿地区为你提供任何你需要的帮助——确切地说,我在儿童保育和行政工作方面有丰富的经验,并在心理学和心理健康领域知识广泛。如果你愿意,请联系我Instagram @leah_schwebel


与你的孩子一起玩

和你一起去参加会议

带你踏上一场精神之旅


来自 Instagram 用户 @lychee_l (发布于2018年12月)


嗨,我是荔枝。愿捐赠周日下午给任何人,为任何有趣事。现住上海。请 Instagram 联系我 @lychee_l ,谢谢!


为你遛狗

和你一起健身

为你取一个中文名


想出现在礼物清单上?​

微博 / Instagram 上写个礼物给 @gift_global 

详情戳 当一天别人

545 views0 comments
bottom of page